TV Bash Set One DRAFT

Canadian Sunset – G
Wrong – B
Goodness Of God – Ab
Satisfied – Bb
My Window Faces The South – A
Ghost Chickens In The Sky – Gm
God Bless The USA – C

Pat Garret and Suzy Dalton tunes:

Watching The Sun Go Down – G
Fire One Up For Willie – A
Moondance (Suzy vocal) – Am
I’m Gonna Stand – E

House Band Lineup:
Mark James – guitar
Dave Smith – bass
Chris Moyer – drums
Mitch Wolf – keyboard

Rob Segal – pedal steel
Henry Cassel – pedal steel
Dennis Rehrig – pedal steel

Joined by:
Bruce Shollenberger – guitar/vox on Wrong
Greta Ertel – keyboard on Wrong
Haley Sheeler – guitar/vox on Goodness
Brian and Donna Miller – guitar/vox on Satisfied
Keith Brobst – guitar/vox on Window
Mitch Wolf – kbd/vox on Ghost Chickens

Pat Garret Backing Band:
Pat – guitar/vox
Suzy – bass/vox
Mitch Wolf – keyboard
Keith Brobst – drums
Bob Sprengel – pedal steel

Chris Heslop – sax on Moondance
Mark James – Electric guitar on Watching the Sun

Above personnel subject to revision – check this post for updates.